Emptiness

Photo Credit: yaymicro.com

Where I am…?

Where I’ve been…?

I don’t know…

I can’t think…

 Was I here since always…?

Or I have just begun…?

Every moment I doubt…

…my own existence

I can see myself…

I can touch…

I get wet when it rains…

But I don’t feel anything…

Just the emptiness…

Is it a beginning or an end?

~

What I did…?

What I said…?

I don’t know…

I can’t think…

 Is this a reward…?

Or I committed a sin…?

Every moment I fight…

… My own resistance

I can see myself…

I can touch…

I get wet when it rains…

But I don’t feel anything…

Just the emptiness…

Is it a beginning or an end?

18 thoughts on “Emptiness

Leave your comment:

